To enable or disable the possibility to undo your last discard:
Note: When the feature is enabled, you can draw back the tile you have just discarded as long as the tile is visible in the discard slot by clicking the discarded tile, or by pressing the SPACEBAR (default for claiming a tile).
Tip: If you want to have extended undo capabilities, check the Replay box in the same option group. This lets you start over the current deal and move back and forth to another point in the game using the history list of the Game Manager.
Arranging tiles manually
Arranging tiles for scoring
Displaying hands after deal is over
Showing Wall automatically at the start of the deal
Displaying Wall and Dead Wall after deal is over
Setting the discard delay
Using auto acceleration
Showing the source of discard
Enabling or disabling overrides for displaying discards
Enabling or disabling replay of hand
Enabling or disabling hints
Getting hint for robbing a Kong
Choosing random number generator