You can make direct changes to a saved, user-defined rule preset.
Note: If you have made changes to an existing user-defined preset and close the Preferences dialog box by selecting OK without saving first the changes to the preset, Four Winds warns you about this situation and lets you save the changes. If you choose not to save the changes, Four Winds activates the "Customized" rule preset and applies the changes to it.
Guidelines for customizing rule presets
Customizing a rule preset
Creating a new preset
Renaming a user-defined preset
Deleting a user-defined preset