and managing custom rule presets
Deleting a user-defined preset
You can easily delete a user-defined preset you no longer need.
To delete a user-defined preset:
- Quit an on-going game, if applicable.
- Choose Preferences on the File menu.
- Select the user-defined rule preset you wish to delete from the Rule Presets
drop-down list box. You can remove only user-defined presets.
- Click on the arrow on the left of the Rule Presets drop-down list box. Choose
Delete from the pop-up menu.
- Confirm the deletion by selecting Yes, or cancel the command by selecting No. The
deleted preset is removed from the Rule Presets drop-down list box.
Guidelines for customizing rule presets
Customizing a rule preset
Creating a new preset
Modifying a user-defined preset
Renaming a user-defined preset