If you have checked the Allow replay option on the General page of the Gameplay section (Preferences dialog box), you can move to another point in the game whenever it is your turn.
Note: Once you have moved back in the game (or restarted the game), you can move forward in the history list. The items between the current move and the last played move are grayed out, but a "future" move can be activated in the similar way as an already played move. As soon as a move differs from the one played previously, all "future" items are removed from the list.
Tip: The history list is saved along a saved game. Combined with the replay feature of the Scores dialog box, you can move virtually to any move in any deal of the game. For more information on replaying a deal, click the related link below.
Starting a new game
Aborting a game
Opening a game
Starting the last saved game automatically on start-up
Saving a game
Sending a game via e-mail
Restarting a deal
Replaying a deal
Using the Auto Play feature