If the Replay option is checked on the Gameplay option page (under the User-Interface section in the category tree of the Preferences dialog box), you can play over any deal of the current game.
To play over a particular deal of the game:
Note: When you replay a game and save the game, you lose the previously saved information of the active deal and deals succeeding it.
Tip: The history list is saved along a saved game. Once you have started the deal, you can move forward in the history list up to your last move in the active deal.
Starting a new game
Aborting a game
Opening a game
Starting the last saved game automatically on start-up
Saving a game
Sending a game via e-mail
Restarting a deal
Moving back and forth in the game
Using the Auto Play feature